Contact

Australia

Head Office
Aalborg Portland Australia Pty Ltd ACN 106514201
68 Gosport Street
Hemmant QLD 4174
Australia.
Ph: (+61) 07 3880 4128

General Manager
Steve Reeve – Mobile: (+61) 0401 642 247
E-mail: steve.reeve@aalborgportland.com.au

Sales Manager
Robert Pelligra – Mobile (+61) 0477 881 261
E-mail: Rob.pelligra@aalborgportland.com.au

Chris Mathews – Mobile: (+61) 0499 996 793
E-mail: chris.mathews@aalborgportland.com.au

Logistics Manager
Tony Hanson Tel: (+61) 07 3880 4128
Mobile: (+61) 0407 376 732
E-mail: tony.hanson@aalborgportland.com.au

Administration Order Accounts

E-mail: sales@aalborgportland.com.au
Ph: 1800 953 661
E-mail: accounts@aalborgportland.com.au
E-mail: shipping@aalborgportland.com.au

Bricklayers White Masonry Cement Enquiries
White Cement Co. Aust
PO Box 478, Caboolture 4510
Sales Enquiries Ph: 07 5433 1455 Fax: 5498 5588
Email: sales@whitecement.com.au
Website: www.whitecement.com.au